Kuusumun Profeetta line-up 2012

from left to right:

Teemu Majaluoma - guitar, vocals
Mikko Elo - bass
Veli Nuorsaari - drums, percussion
Harri Sippola - guitar, vocals
Mika Rättö - vocals, keyboards
Irina Niemelä - saxophone

Kuusumun Profeetta line-up 2007

The official press photos 2006 (click for hi-res versions)

Exclusive photos from Kuusumun Profeetta concert in Bar Kino, Pori 20.4.2003

The 20th of April, 2003 was a meaningful night for Kuusumun Profeetta as they returned to conquer their hometown Pori with a storm. Loaded with material from their forthcoming album Sanansaattaja Oraakkeli Salamurha Hyökkäysvaunu plus a few classics from the two previous albums, the 8-piece line-up - featuring Jyrki Laiho on 2nd guitar and Samuli Peltoniemi on trumpet - set the hall afire. We present here some images from that night to remember.

Photos by Marja-Leena Liipo


Photos from Kuusumun Profeetta concert in Säätämö, Turku 8.2.2002

Teemu Majaluoma: guitar, vocals Mika Rättö: guitar, keyboards, harmonica, vocals Veli Nuorsaari: drums, percussion

Daniel James Finley: percussion, violin Irina Niemelä: saxophone Mikko Elo: bass, baritone guitar

Photos by Veera Korhonen